How do you commute to or around campus?

I live in Silver Spring and I am looking for the best ways to commute to and around campus on my bike. Any ideas?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How do you commute to or around campus?

  1. Matt says:

    Hey I just found out about this blog and am absolutely THRILLED. I'm unfortunately about to go into an exam but I would be more than happy to share my different routes to go to/fro campus and Silver Spring. For the record, I'm right by downtown.I've got several different routes depending on time of day, traffic, weather, etc… hehe several years of doing it does that to you 😉

  2. svgerdogan says:

    We will post bicycling directions from campus to many point of interests and neighboring communities soon to UMD Biking Home Page (http://www.transportation.umd.edu/alt_trans/bicycling.html ) Please check later

Leave a Reply

